Don't just tell us, let others know

The biggest "thanks" we can ever get is for you to tell others of your experience with us. We've made it easy. Click on the links below to tell how we did.

Thank you so much for assisting my brother and I through thime difficult process of losing our father. Kennedy was absolutely amazing!

5 stars
Dana Trimble May 04, 2023

Everyone went out of their way to help and answer my questions during this very sad and stressful time of my life very compassionate and caring even checking on me at later times to see how I was doing I Highly recommend them. GOOD FOLKS!!❤️👍

5 stars
Kenneth Bradford December 21, 2019

Wilson funeral home went above and beyond for me during this horrible time. They were very companionate. They never rushed me even though I broke down several times. My husband looked good and the service was great. I will forever be grateful to them.

5 stars
S W February 12, 2020

Losing a loved one is so difficult. Everything after is an emotional roller coaster. Having the right funeral home can make a difficult time so much easier. I lost my uncle in January and was blessed with working with Kennedy at Wilson’s Funeral home in El Reno. Kennedy was so helpful, kind and supportive throughout the entire process. The funeral was beautiful and so professionally handled. I could not have done this alone. Thank you to the team at Wilson’s.

5 stars
Karen Sherman February 15, 2020

Kennedy and the staff at Wilson’s went above and beyond when I was dealing with the death of my husband. They were available to me at all hours to answer my questions. They helped me deal with the many decisions you aren’t even aware you will have to make during the death of a loved one. Recommending a funeral home is not what anyone ever wants to do! However, you could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate group of people to help you through the death of a loved one.

5 stars
Kristina LaCaze July 08, 2020

Kennedy and staff were extremely professional and helpful when my Mom passed. My mom passed at about 1:30 in the morning and Kennedy was on the phone with me by 3:00 AM. This was my first experience handling a loved one’s services and Kennedy and staff took care of everything. I might add that I live out of state so most of the communication took place by phone, email or text. I couldn’t believe the detail that they went to, they were truly incredible to work with. They did an excellent job taking care of my Mom. Kennedy was ALWAYS available for any question or concern that I had. I very much appreciate all that Kennedy and staff did for family during this time. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Joe Walbaum September 26, 2020

During my experience with my daddy's loss they were extremely helpful,caring and I would definitely recommend..

5 stars
Christy Hickerson April 28, 2021

Wilson Funeral Home is great. Our family lost my sister and then about a year later we lost my brother-in-law. They handled both of these losses and I couldn't ask for anything better. They were very professional and yet warm and kind. It had been over a year and Elizabeth and Kennedy still checks to make sure our family is doing ok. I very highly recommend them.

5 stars
robert langford May 14, 2021

I highly recommend Wilson Funeral Home to anyone on the death of a loved one. They did such a great job treating you like family not corporate. They went beyond their duties to make sure everything was to your expectations and more. Cassidy went beyond her job and her and all others did and exceptional job. They did everything professional. They even checked on my family to make sure how we were doing. They did my mom's arrangements perfect. I couldn't ask for anything better

5 stars
Tina Bell September 16, 2021

Truly appreciate the service. They were responsive, no hard up sell, and took care of many tasks and details easily overlooked, forgotten or unknown. All in all I would always recommend.

5 stars
Ginny Bass Carl November 06, 2021

When my mother died unexpectedly, my father and I were not only grieving but at a loss for what the next step was. Wilson Funeral Home, and especially Kennedy, were our Knights in Shining Armor. There is no way we could have made all the decisions that needed to be made without Kennedy— she led the way for us while we were in a dark place. Everything- from the visitation to the service and the grave side service as well - was beautiful and everything my mother ever would have wanted. Thank you to Kennedy and to the entire staff at Wilson for becoming our “other family.”

5 stars
Corliss Collins December 13, 2021

Wilson's funeral home helped tremendously with my Mothers funeral from organized planning that was easy to understand and helped prepare video with music and pictures. Wilson's made the funeral process as easy and comforting as possible. Even contacted us after the funeral a few times asking if they could help with anything.

5 stars
Gary Miller January 27, 2022

Wilson’s did an amazing job for my Mom’s services. Cassidy was amazing at helping me get through this devastating time. Cassidy and Elizabeth have checked on me several times since just to make sure I am ok and to see if I needed anything. That was very unexpected but so very much appreciated! I would definitely recommend Wilson’s to everyone in their time of need.❤️❤️❤️

5 stars
Jeannie Beaty June 23, 2022

Kennedy was very empathetic to our situation and loss. She and the entire staff, Cassidy and Jeremy, were more than accommodating to our needs at the time of the death of our father. Kennedy checked daily to see how we were doing and if there was anything we needed or had concerns about. We truly appreciate all that was done.

5 stars
Lisa Elliott June 24, 2022

Kennedy did an amazing job helping us navigate this very trying situation. We so appreciate all she and everyone else did for our family....I would encourage everyone to count on Wilsons.❤

5 stars
Vickie Parker June 30, 2022

Grief is difficult. Pre-planning with caring people at Wilson’s made that burden lighter. Take your loved in and make all your decisions ahead of time. Indeed it made momma’s send off the grand day she wanted. It made it easy for my brothers and I because she planned what she wanted and Wilson’s made it happen for us. There is a team of caring people and a cup of warm coffee as questions are asked and answered. Laughter with family as you plan beats grief and confusion every time. Talk to Wilson’s Funeral Home and plan the day ahead of time. They will listen guide and help the process with priceless knowledge of a difficult subject.

5 stars
LaNeta Guth November 16, 2022

"I am so very grateful to you and your staff for the amazing care and compassion shown following the loss of both of my parents. Your staff went above and beyond anything we could have ever expected in the efforts to lay my parents to rest. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, and may God bless you all."

5 stars
Lisa Blaich

They took such good care of my mom. She looked great for her viewings. They also created an amazing memorial slideshow. While having to use a funeral home is never wanted, Wilson's helped our family through the process of memorializing my mom.

5 stars
Patricia Owensby July 13, 2019

Wonderful people here,excellent work,and service, Thank you for being there,and for checking up on me,so sweet and kind and considerate

5 stars
NO CAPZZzz January 13, 2020

Everyone was very nice. They have checked on us to see if we are ok or needs anything since the funeral.I was worried about how my dad was going to look but they did a great job. I was very impressed on how well everything went during the funeral. Thank you Kennady and your staff

5 stars
Buddy Wosika February 15, 2020

The loss of a loved one is always hard. It eases the pain to have someone who comes along side of you to help make the many decisions you have to make. The people at Wilson’s Funeral Home stood beside me and helped me with all those decisions when my husband died. They walked every step with me and continued to assist me after the burial. Their compassion and kindness meant so much to me and my family. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Waynetta Thrailkill April 17, 2020

Our family has used Wilson's for years. They have always been most professional. We used them last month for the passing of my mom and they were as caring, considerate, thoughtful and helpful as always. Kennedy was the best and made sure the smallest request was handled as if it were the only one. Thanks again for everything!

5 stars
Jim Ervin July 09, 2020

Kennedy, Lisa, and Jeremy did an amazing job with my grandfather. I couldn’t have been happier with their professionalism & help during a trying time.

5 stars
Dani Adams December 01, 2020

We received excellent service at Wilson Funeral Home. Kennedy was incredibly helpful. She went above and beyond to take care of every detail in such a kind and caring manner. We highly recommend Wilson Funeral Home.

5 stars
Darci Belser May 11, 2021

Wilson funeral home did a great job of helping me through the process of my mom's after life details once she had passed. They made the process really easy for me.

5 stars
michael hendren July 06, 2021

Wilson's did a fantastic job fulfilling all my needs for my Mom and Dad. So glad I turned to them. Cassidy is fantastic.

5 stars
Steven Seely October 11, 2021

My family has used Wilson Funeral Home for decades. Most recently, they assisted with my late husband’s services. They honored every single thing I asked of them, even those things above and beyond what is expected. They treated me like family and not a customer. They gave me extra time and never rushed me. I also appreciated some of the communication being done via text, as many times I did not feel like taking calls. They helped make my husband’s service everything I wanted it to be and something to honor him.

5 stars
Tiffany Scott November 27, 2021

When facing one of the biggest challenges of my life with the passing of my mother, Wilson Funeral Home made arranging the funeral and burial as simple and painless as possible. Lisa Elliott and Kennedy Winter helped me through an unknown process with the upmost professionalism and discretion.

5 stars
Brandon Arnold December 19, 2021

At a difficult and stressful time, Wilson’s was amazing. Cassidy and Elizabeth went above and beyond. To say they handled everything with care and professionalism is an understatement. I cannot imagine navigating this time without them. I recommend Wilson’s Funeral Home without hesitation!

5 stars
Sharon Douglas June 07, 2022

Cassidy was very helpful and took care of all our requests. Our family is very thankful to all the staff who worked with us during our time of loss.

5 stars
Jeannie Atkins June 24, 2022

At my family’s time of grieve losing our mother was really hard for us, but Kennedy and the rest of the staff at Wilson’s Funeral Home were tremendous they were there for every question we had, made sure we were treated like their family in our time of need, we greatly appreciate everything they did.

5 stars
vanesa smith June 24, 2022

The staff at Wilsons funeral home were super friendly, kind, helpful and caring during the loss of my mother. They took the time to check on me and my family during the difficult process. I felt comfortable knowing my mother was taken care of by wonderful people. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Krystal Baeriswyl August 09, 2022

The owner was over the top friendly and helpful!! He made a very hard and sad occasion for us go so smooth. He showed us all love and respect. He also told us a very sweet story and my grandfathers gravesite that I will never forget!

5 stars
Susie Evans February 02, 2019

"I want to say a very special Thank You to all of you for the wonderful care and special effort you went to for my Aunt. Although her service was just a small one, we were all treated with the same care and thoughtfulness as everyone has come to expect from your firm. I truly appreciate all of your efforts!"

5 stars
Cheryl Parker